Attendance Zones

York County is divided into four enrollment zones: Bruton, Grafton, Tabb and York. The location of a student's permanent residence determines the school he/she will attend.

For guaranteed information regarding your child's school zone, download a copy of the School Zone Confirmation Form and send it to York County School Division at the below address.

ATTN: Student Services Department
York County School Division
302 Dare Road
Yorktown, VA 23692

Individual School Enrollment Zone Maps:

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

The York County School Division website contains links to other sites that are not owned or controlled by York County School Division. Be advised that we, the York County School Division,
are not responsible or liable for the content, security or information of these sites. These external links are provided for your convenience.